alvin.teo

Eidetic

Posted in Diary by Alvin on October 31, 2009

I wish.

DSCF2417

The best thing these days is definitely the rain, pouring at unpredictable time. And when it does, I wish alarm clocks are for display only.

When I thought things are supposed to be better these few days, the mamak guy just stole an egg from my nasi lemak making it egg-less and nasi lemak without egg is faux!

Mum just called. Asking me when am I heading back home. Pretty rare to get a phone call with that intention. Anyway, the reason was to babysit my younger brother (who’s 13 by the way) while they go on a trip.

‘So am I’ I told her. So, that makes a good opportunity to inform her that I’ll be wandering in the Land of Smiles and its proximal nation next month.

On a hiatus I guess, from today onwards.

All the best peeps!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. shuennie said, on November 1, 2009 at 3:39 pm

    lol…a good one.
    oh ya, Luck says hi & he’s on his way to u.

  2. Alvin said, on November 1, 2009 at 3:40 pm

    ah..i hope so!
    thanks 🙂


Leave a Reply

