alvin.teo

So Far,

Posted in Diary by Alvin on June 4, 2010

1) I’ve done nothing but a couch potato, watching seeded players going down in Roland Garros and random TV shows.

2) I’ve read 3/4 of John Grogan’s ‘Marley and Me’.

3) I’ve been sleeping a lot, tried to exercise, shot zero pictures, meet-up friends and laze around the house.

4) It has been non-productive at all.

Anyway, I am leaving on a tour to Hat Yai and Ko Samui tomorrow, substituting my dad. And if the final verdict allows, I might wander off overland to Laos and Vietnam right after the trip, the Alvin way. 🙂

See you when I see you because I myself isn’t too sure what the plan will be. 

Spontaneity ftw! 🙂

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. PurpleFish said, on June 5, 2010 at 11:29 am

    as usual~~~ lolx

  2. karlye said, on June 8, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    i’m loving your life!

    your life’s packed all in a bag…! 🙂

  3. Alvin said, on June 8, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    tomas: erm..haha
    kar lye: hehe…enjoy ur sabah trip too!


Leave a Reply

