alvin.teo

Posted in Diary by Alvin on August 27, 2010

I’ve just watch a skydiving video, on a blog I frequent.

Recalled the other day when PJ asked,  after all that I’ve tried, is skydiving next? From the video, the plunge looks pretty much the same like bungee. Free fall and speed, with the exception of 5000 feet above sea level. Now, you do the math. I am batophobic, and I am not going to skydive. But I have no resistance to the temptations of thrills. Oh wells…

I was quite sure of keeping a complete travelogue of my trip and it somehow got stuck in Vietnam and there’s more on Vietnam, Taiwan and Bali to go. Memory failing so lazy no more.

Holiday coming to an end and I miss school. 😦

Leave a Reply

