alvin.teo

Posted in Diary, Thoughts by Alvin on September 25, 2010

I fb-ed about me needing a new hobby last weekend and I did actually gave a serious thought about it. Some of the quirky responses I’ve gotten ranges from fishing to arranging flowers. lol

There’s something good about keeping a blog, to note and log those worth doing so. I spent Saturday afternoon rummaging the old archives, reliving retro thoughts, events and antics. It was amusing to read and realizes how impactful and perception changing these happenings could be. And photographs were the main catalyst to get all the reaction going. So much like the cliché saying how it conveys a thousand words. Mediocre proficiency, but I guess I am still in love with capturing what I feels worthy of that click on the shutter. That bulky machine of mine still sits in the sack after I got back from Bali.

DSCF2798

I bet the historical city has a lot to offer.

Work is currently adjective-less. 🙂

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. pengji said, on September 26, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    was expecting this post to be a long 1.lol

    • Alvin said, on September 27, 2010 at 10:10 am

      haha..long 1 about?

  2. shuennie said, on October 25, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    Looks like ur blog is gonna hv spider webs TOO…….. 🙂

  3. S said, on December 11, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    I like your photography! Nice angles.


Leave a Reply

