alvin.teo

McDreamy

Posted in Uncategorized by Alvin on June 20, 2011

Two roads diverged in a yellow wood, long I stood, I do not know which to trod. The rest are in future tense.

I had big dreams, and I am achieving none. That hurts, and I hate having such humongous aspiration. And I am certainly envy at the easily-satisfied. Satisfaction generates happiness, and they are directly proportional.

McDreamy dreams, I shall try and live. Realization or not, let it be the future tense. One day when I rock the rattan chair, I’ll be happy just because I’ve tried.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. shuennie said, on June 20, 2011 at 5:41 pm

    🙂

  2. genjip said, on June 22, 2011 at 6:14 am

    forget bout the past for it is no longer important, the important thing is what you want to achieve in the future. — kungfu panda 2.(my fist is hunger for justice)


Leave a Reply

